Brisbane house painters

  N e w
 
 l a y e r
 


  

Partners/Sponsors/Supporters Wanted!! Please join us and support the Gorillas! For more information:
brett.gillett@gorillas.com.au 
Ph 0419 564 091

A Huge thank you to all the businesses and individuals listed below for supporting the Gorillas - please see them first if you need relevant goods or services - when you support them, you support the Gorillas!
 

 

Company

Given Name

Surname

Phone

Mobile

Website

E-Mail

PLATINUM PARTNER

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bendigo Bank

Mandy

Bell

33543555

0448169029

www.bendigobank.com.au

mandy.bell@bendigoadelaide.com.au

GOLD PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

JMS Project

Steve

James

 

0416 553 808

www.jmsproject.com.au

info@jmsproject.com.au

SILVER PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brisbane Lions AFC

Joel

Cooney

33351793

0432669302

www.lions.com.au

JCooney@lions.com.au

Coopers Beverages

Heath

Grosvenor

32972923

0416091838

www.coopers.com.au

heath.grosvenor@premiumbeverages.com.au

REMONDIS Waste Services

Scott

Gardiner

37226900

0419988101

www.remondis.com.au

scott.gardiner@remondis.com.au

Baker Bros Master Painters

Chris

Baker

 

O403063110

www.bakerbrosmasterpainters.com.au

info@bakerbrosmasterpainters.com.au

Mantra Group

Steve

Hair

 

 

www.mantra.com.au

steven.hair@mantragroup.com.au

BRONZE PARTNERS

 

 

 

 

 

 

Burton and Ryan Property Agents

Ryan

Hoelzl

31745000

0438785148

www.burtonandryan.com

ryan@burtonandryan.com

FESA

Aaron

Cullen

32572243

0407285536

www.joedrobinski.amp.com.au

aaron@fesa.com.au

AMART ALLSPORTS- Stafford

Darryn

Fowler

36070035

 

www.amartallsports.com.au

dfowler@amartsports.com.au

ELIXIR COFFEE

David

Narciso

33565652

0408972223

www.elixir.com.au

david@elixircoffee.com.au

PBI Australia

Paul

Birch

33565777

0438082972

www.pbiaustralia.com

paul@pbiaustralia.com

Hyundai/Lions

Kylie

Osborne

33351733

0407756008

www.lions.com.au

kosborne@lions.com.au

Ladbrokes

Katie

Carseldine

 

 

www.ladbrokes.com.au

katie.carseldine@ladbrokes.com.au

RKC Poles

Colin

Twilley

 

0412 765 657

 

twillsy@bigpond.com

12 Rounds Fitness

Kyra

Williams

 

0466 816 377

www.12round.com

ashgrove@12round.com

Forbo Flooring Systems

David

Blakemore

 

0419479517

 

david.blakemore@forbo.com

Holcim Concrete

Todd

McGurgan

 

 

 

todd.mcgurgan@lafargeholcim.com

ALM

Simon

Pollard

34893600

0430625226

www.almliquor.com.au

simon@clubpartners.com.au

PRESIDENTS CLUB

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rode Pools

Luke

Gervais

1300007665

 

www.rodepools.com.au

info@rodepools.com.au

Sherrin Partners Pty Ltd

Ken

Hanlon

30128524

0417679825

www.sherrinpartners.com.au

khanlon@sherrinpartners.com.au

TWC- The Wine Company

Lyn

Foran

1800855577

0423565229

www.wineco.com.au

lforan@wineco.com.au

Midas Ashgrove

Ben

Neighbour

3366 6955

0447643272

www.midas.com.au

ashgrove@midas.com.au

Richardson & Lyons

Tim

Galligan

30031833

 

www.richardsonandlyons.com.au

timgalligan@richly.com.au

Aplha Sport

Brent

Messer

33418033

 

www.alphasport.com.au

bremt@alphasport.com.au

Quality Food Services

Frank

DePasquale

38561041

0418726640

www.qualityfoods.com.au

frank@qualityfoods.com.au

McLean Motors

Cameron

McLean

33531455

0417924200

 

camgina@bigpond.net.au

Platypus Graphics

Tom

Lusch

38564700

0412729794

www.platypusgraphics.com.au

tom@platypusgraphics.com.au

Speedy Bins

Michael

Halliday

1300550442

0400992399

speedybins.com.au

speedy.bins@bigpond.com

All Brands Toys

Darren

Hunter

32871000

0417640625

www.allbrandstoys.com

darren.hunter@allbrandstoys.com

Raine and Horne Commercial

Michael

Richardson

3352 8900

0478 352 341

www.rhcommercial.com

mrichardson@rhcommercial.com

Victoria Park Golf

Isaac

White

32530666

 

victoriapark.com.au

 Isaac.white@victoriapark.com.au

Reece Plumbing Supplies

Sam

Ansell

38552099

0429 952 992

www.reece.com.au

sam.ansell@reece.com.au

LINC Electrical

Jason

Bensted

 

0402633825

www.lincelectrical.com.au

admin@lincelectrical.com.au

A Busy Bloke

Ben

Butler

 

 

 

abusyblowk@live.com.au

Porta Lawyers

Dan

Armfield

32653888

 

www.portalawyers.com.au

daniel@portalawyers.com.au

Rhino Tanks

Andrew

Jefferies

1800632410

0428815557

www.rhinotanks.com.au

andrewj@rhinotanks.com.au

Molan Plumbing

Bernie

Molan

 

0419705625

 

admin@molanplumbing.com.au

HART Sports

Dan

Benham

 

 

 

Dan@hartsport.com.au

Benga Designs

Danny

Sinclair

33526972

0410081331

www.bengadesigns.com.au

danny@bengadesigns.com.au

Pizza Capers Enogerra

Darren

Dowse

33541788

0412963273

www.pizzacapers.com.au

pizzacapersenoggera@live.com

Urban Scaffolding

Brian

Absalom

33579440

0412447306

 

babsalom@bigpond.com.au

Dalgety House

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Bliss Cafe

 

 

 

 

 

 

GOLDEN GORILLA

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Jacksons Mowerland

Bill

Jackson

33559222

 

www.mowerland.com.au

mowerland@bigpond.com

Bizzell’s Garage

Robin

Bizzell

33695988

 

www.bizzellsgarage.com.au

mail@bizzellsgarage.com

Bootcamps Australia Stafford

Janet

McKim

1800049649

0427167288

www.bootcampsaustralia.com

stafford@bootcampsaustralia.com

Just Photography

Ron

Lockens

33531054

0412910527

www.justphotography.com.au

carly@justphotography.com.au

Ashgrove Slushie Hire

Brett

Gillett

 

0419564091

www.ashgroveslushiehire.com.au

Brett.gillett@gorillas.com.au

Brisbane Hire Service

 

 

33569011

 

www.brisbanehire.com.au

brishire@powerup.com.au

Brisbane Bandits Baseball

Mark

Ready

31628316

0488269269

www.brisbanebandits.com.au

mready@brisbanebandits.com.au

Concrete Taxi

Peter

Carey

1300880955

0438913017

www.concretetaxi.com

pcarey@concretetaxi.com

Cutting Edge Meats

Darren

Studders

33544188

 

 

cuttingedgemeats@primus.com.au

Caboolture Concretors Warehouse

Maurice

Moulders

54953866

0409584673

www.cabcon.com.au

sales@cabcon.com.au

Dr Anthony Lynham- MP Stafford

Anthony

Lynham

33564367

 

www.dranthonylynham.com.au

Stafford@parliament.qld.gov.au

Duncan Planning Consultants

Tony

Duncan

 

0438680294

 

duncanam@bigpond.net.au

Maxwell Financial

Russell

Maxwell

 

 

www.maxfin.com.au

russell@maxfin.com.au

FIT GMHBA Health Insurance

John

Toone

52028822

0408277752

www.gmhba.com.au

johntoone@gmhba.com.au

IVECO Trucks

Lloyd

Reeman

 

 

www.iveco.com.au

Lloyd.reeman@au.iveco.com

Kelley Glass and Aluminium

Gerard

Kelley

3355 6090

0412627751

 

General17@aol.com

Kerr Plumbing

Gerard

Kerr

3861 5577

0418887906

 

gerardkerr@powerup.com.au

AC Stevens Pty Ltd

Tony

Stevens

33571211

0418879788

 

ts_acspl@tpg.com.au

GMEC  Solutions

Glen

Merkel

 

0411704481

www.gmecsolutions.com.au

glenn@gmecsolutions.com.au

Meat @ Billys

Billy

Gibney

33662912

 

www.meatatbillys.com.au

billy@meatatbillys.com.au

A.M.Giles & Co

Tony

Giles

 

 

www.amgiles.com.au

tony@amgiles.com.au

Eyeman Optomitrists

Patrick

Geary

3216 1926

408069075

www.eyeman.com.au

pat@eyeman.com.au

PKF Floors

Jonathon

Deihm

33524888

0407642227

www.pkflooring.com

qld@pkflooring.com

Brisbane Truck Parts

Ben

Rayner

 

 

 

ben@rocklearuckparts.com.au

Powerprint

Mark

Proctor

32664891

 

www.powerprint.com.au

mark@powerprint.com.au

Peter Pfaender Medical

 

 

 

0408765650

 

 

Merkel Plastering

Gary

Merkel

 

0418875780

 

merkel@bigpond.net.au

Sandhurst Fine Foods

Kevin

Wise

 

0400046144

www.sandhurstfinefoods.com.au

kevin@sandhurstfinefoods.com.au

Deckcoat

Jim

Bacon

 

0413700746

www.deckcoat.com.au

deck-coat@bigpond.com

Queensland Aerospace College

Chris

McDougall

3357 7033

0435079948

 

chris@qac.net.au

Snooze- Windsor

Danny

Craven

 

 

 

 

Stafford Tavern

Scott

Armstrong

33526777

 

www.thestafford.com.au

Scott@athotels.com.au

Steve Jones Hardware

Allan

Simpson

3353 3566

 

www.stevejones.com.au

info@stevejones.com.au

Steve Poole Earthmoving

Steve

Poole

33002240

 

 

aspoole@bigpond.net.au

SUNLINC Integrated Solar Solutions

Dan

Molan

1300335564

 

www.sunlinc.com.au

sales@sunlinc.com.au

Brisbane Electorate

Trevor

Evans

33561555

0402034996

www.trevorevans.com

trevor.evans.mp@aph.gov.au

Tile City

Michael

Hutchinson

3856 4415

 

www.tilecity.com.au

sales@tilecity.com.au

Timber Venetians Direct

Andrew

Scott

33691183

0433610369

www.timbershuttersdirect.com.au

info@timbershuttersdirect.com.au

Tudors Pest Control

Tudor

Vasille

3300 4230

0411141150

www.tudorspestcontrol.com.au

tudorspc@bigpond.net.au

Denture Man

Anthony

Kleopa

38899448

0434142440

www.dentureman.com.au

info@dentureman.com.au

Wyer & Craw

Darren

Alexander

33560126

0416299891

www.wyercraw.com.au

darren@wyercraw.com.au

Yellow Cabs

Alf

Intelisano

1800815333

0418717305

www.yellowcabs.com.au

alf@yellowcab.com.au

Noosa SLSC

Greg

McLaughlin

 

0402489731

www.nhslsc.com.au

communitytraining@noosasurfclub.com.au

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software