Brisbane house painters
Partners/Sponsors/Supporters Wanted!! Please join us and support the Gorillas! For more information:
brett.gillett@gorillas.com.au 
Ph 0419 564 091

A Huge thank you to all the businesses and individuals listed below for supporting the Gorillas - please see them first if you need relevant goods or services - when you support them, you support the Gorillas!
Company First Surname Phone Mobile Website E-Mail
Bendigo Bank Mandy Bell 33543555 0478435173  http://www.bendigobank.com.au mandy.bell@bendigobank.com.au
PBI Australia Paul Birch 33565777 0438082972 http://www.pbiaustralia.com paul@pbiaustralia.com
BLK Australia Ian Butler 56351900 0430031921 http://www.blksport.com ian@wrsgroup.com.au
Coopers Beverages Heath Grosvenor 32972923 0416091838 http://www.coopers.com.au heath.grosvenor@premiumbeverages.com.au
REMONDIS Waste Services Scott Gardiner 37226900 0419988101 http://www.remondis.com.au scott.gardiner@remondis.com.au
Quality Food Services Frank DePasquale 38561041 0416077898 http://www.qualityfoods.com.au frank@qualityfoods.com.au
Richardson & Lyons Tm Galligan 0730031833   http://www.richardsonandlyons.com.au timgalligan@richly.com.au
Elixir Coffee David Narciso 33565652 0408972223 http://www.elixir.com.au david@elixircoffee.com.au
Burton and Ryan Property Agents Ryan Hoelzl 31745000 0438785148 http://www.burtonandryan.com ryan@burtonandryan.com
G02 Physiotheraphy Paul Nash 33555540 0403472497 http://www.humanperformance.com.au go2humanperformance.com.au
Noosa SLSC Greg McLaughlin   0402489731 http://www.noosasurfclub.com.au communitytraining@noosasurfclub.com.au
Eyeman Optomitrists Patrick Geary 3216 1926 0408069075 http://www.eyeman.com.au pat@eyeman.com.au
Midas Ashgrove Ben Neighbour 3366 6955 0447643272 http://www.midas.com.au ashgrove@midas.com.au
Sherrin Partners Pty Ltd Ken Hanlon 32525703 0417679825 http://www.sherrinpartners.com.au khanlon@sherrinpartners.com.au
GMEC  Solutions Glen Merkel   0411704481 http://www.gmecsolutions.com.au glenn@gmecsolutions.com.au
McLean Motors Cameron McLean   0417924200   camgina@bigpond.net.au
Merkel Plastering Gary Merkel   0418875780   merkel@bigpond.net.au
Platypus Graphics Tom Lusch 38564700 0412729794 http://www.platypusgraphics.com.au tom@platypusgraphics.com.au
AC Stevens Pty Ltd Tony Stevens 33571211 0418879788   ts_acspl@tpg.com.au
Benga Designs Danny Sinclair 33526972 0410081331 http://www.bengadesigns.com.au danny@bengadesigns.com.au
Bill Jacksons Mowerland Bill Jackson 33559222   http://www.mowerland.com.au mowerland@bigpond.com
Bizzell’s Garage Robin Bizzell 33695988   http://www.bizzellsgarage.com.au mail@bizzellsgarage.com
Bootcamps Australia Stafford Brooke Handley 1800049649 0448867035 http://www.bootcampsaustralia.com stafford@bootcampsaustralia.com
Bridgeman Stainless Steel Len Webb 32059466   http://www.bridgeman.com.au len@bridgeman.com.au
Brisbane Hire Service     33569011   http://www.brisbanehire.com.au brishire@powerup.com.au
Brisbane Bandits Baseball Mark Ready 31628316 0488269269 http://www.brisbanebandits.com.au mready@brisbanebandits.com.au
Collins Welding and Engineering Paul Collins 33524400 0407673575 http://www.collinsengineering.com.au ultracol@optusnet.com.au
Concrete Taxi Peter Carey 1300880955 0438913017 http://www.concretetaxi.com pcarey@concretetaxi.com
Cutting Edge Meats Darren Studders 33544188     cuttingedgemeats@primus.com.au
Deckcoat Alan Bacon   0413700497 http://www.deckcoat.com.au deck-coat@bigpond.com
Dr Anthony Lynham- MP Stafford Anthony Lynham 33564367   http://www.dranthonylynham.com.au Stafford@parliament.qld.gov.au
Duncan Planning Consultants Tony Duncan   0438680294   duncanam@bigpond.net.au
Eagers Mazda Steve Cranstoun 33641088   http://www.eagers-mazda.com.au info@eagers-mazda.com.au
FESA Aaron Cullen 38323383 0407285536 http://www.fesa.com.au aaron@fesa.com.au
FIT GMHBA Health Insurance John Toone 52028822 0408277752 http://www.gmhba.com.au johntoone@gmhba.com.au
Inspired Staffing Todd Kidd 36300346 0424144286 http://www.inspiredstaffing.com.au todd@inspiredstaffing.com.au
IVECO Trucks Lloyd Reeman     http://www.iveco.com.au Lloyd.reeman@au.iveco.com
Keith Brady Real Estate Justin Brady 33550455   http://www.kbre.com.au justinb@kbre.com.au
Kelley Glass and Aluminium Gerard Kelley 3355 6090 0412627751   General17@aol.com
Kerr Plumbing Gerard Kerr 3861 5577 0418887906   gerardkerr@powerup.com.au
LINC Electrical Jason Bensted   0402633825 http://www.lincelectrical.com.au admin@lincelectrical.com.au
Mahlzeit Steven Herold   0406422881 http://www.mahlzeit.com,au steven@mahlzeit.com.au
Materials Handling Matt Brittain 1300650035   http://www.materialshandling.com.au mbrittain@materialshandling.com.au
Maxwell Financial Russell Maxwell     http://www.maxfin.com.au russell@maxfin.com.au
Meat @ Billys Billy Gibney 33662912   http://www.meatatbillys.com.au billy@meatatbillys.com.au
Molan Plumbing Bernie Molan   0419705625   admin@molanplumbing.com.au
Pineapple Hotel Bob Singleton 33931111   http://www.pineapplehotel.com.au info@pineapplehotel.com.au
PKF Floors Jonathon Deihm 33524888 0407642227 http://www.pkflooring.com qld@pkflooring.com
Porta Lawyers Dan Armfield 32653888   http://www.portalawyers.com.au daniel@portalawyers.com.au
Powerprint Mark Proctor 32664891   http://www.powerprint.com.au mark@powerprint.com.au
Queensland Aerospace College Chris McDougall 3357 7033 0435079948   chris@qac.net.au
Reece Plumbing Supplies James Healy 38552099 0439355545 http://www.reece.com.au james.healy@reece.com.au
Rhino Tanks Andrew Jefferies 1800632410 0428815557 http://www.rhinotanks.com.au andrewj@rhinotanks.com.au
Rode Pools Luke Gervais 1300007665   http://www.rodepools.com.au info@rodepools.com.au
Sandhurst Fine Foods Kevin Wise   0400046144 http://www.sandhurstfinefoods.com.au kevin@sandhurstfinefoods.com.au
Schaefer Store Matt Brittain 3376 6106   http://www.schaeferstore.com.au mbrittain@schaeferstore.com.au
Signworld Geoff Fuhrmann 33536466 0401593411 http://www.signw.com.au signs@signw.com.au
Speedy Bins Michael Halliday 1300550442 0400992399 http://www.speedybins.com.au speedy.bins@bigpond.com
Stafford Tavern Scott Armstrong 33526777   http://www.thestafford.com.au Scott@athotels.com.au
Steve Jones Hardware Allan Simpson 3353 3566   http://www.stevejones.com.au info@stevejones.com.au
Steve Poole Earthmoving Steve Poole 33002240     aspoole@bigpond.net.au
SUNLINC Integrated Solar Solutions Dan Molan 1300335564   http://www.sunlinc.com.au sales@sunlinc.com.au
Teresa Gambaro MP Teresa Gambaro 33561555   http://www.teresagambaro.com teresa.gambaro.mp@aph.gov.au
Tile City Michael Hutchinson 3856 4415   http://www.tilecity.com.au sales@tilecity.com.au
Timber Venetians Direct Andrew Scott 33691183 0433610369 http://www.timbershuttersdirect.com.au info@timbershuttersdirect.com.au
Tudors Pest Control Tudor Vasille 3300 4230 0411141150 http://www.tudorspestcontrol.com.au tudorspc@bigpond.net.au
Urban Cellars Shane McVicor     http://www.urban-cellars.com.au shane@urban-cellars.com.au
Victoria Park Golf Isaac White 32530666   http://victoriapark.com.au  Isaac.white@victoriapark.com.au
Wyer & Craw Darren Alexander 33560126 0416299891 http://www.wyercraw.com.au darren@wyercraw.com.au
Yellow Cabs Lisa Attalah 1800815333 0419657171 http://www.yellowcabs.com.au lisaa@yellowcabs.com.au
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software