Brisbane house painters

  N e w
 
 l a y e r
 


  

Contact us!

Wilston Grange Australian Football Club

Location

Hickey Park, Babarra St. Stafford, QLD

MailingAddress  SENIOR CLUB: PO Box 1086 Stafford QLD  4053
JUNIOR CLUB: PO Box 1104, Stafford QLD 4053



Junior Dept

President: Shaun Munday

Vice President: Steve James

Secretary: Tanya Salter
0498 146 575, tanya.salter@gorillas.com.au

Treasurer: Troy Beattie
0413 042 766 troy.beattie@gorillas.com.au

Registrar: Donna Telfer
0400 829 954, donna.telfer@gorillas.com.au

Development/Football Operations - Craig Telfer
0409 979 453 craig.telfer@gorillas.com.au

Senior Dept

President: 
Brie Weatherstone
0408 167 127 brie.weatherstone@gorillas.com.au

Treasurer: Peter Cranna
peter.cranna@gorillas.com.au

Secretary: Leigh Stevenson
0407 762 073 leigh@gorillas.com.au

Sponsorship: Brett Gillett 
0419 564 091 brett.gillett@gorillas.com.au

Bar, Facilities, Functions: Ken "Radar" Hall
0438 735 568 ken.hall@gorillas.com.au

Volunteer Coordinator: Marty Puncken

Events, Junior Liaison: Shane Bensted
0412 292 710 shane.bensted@gorillas.com.au

Senior Dept - FOOTBALL

Director of Football: Kris Jahnke
0418 865 443 kris.jahnke@gorillas.com.au

Senior Co-Coach (QAFL): Nathan Clarke
0402 946 866

Senior Co-Coach (Development): Matt Trewhella
0403 318 894 matt.trewhella@gorillas.com.au

QWAFL (women) Coach: Laura Kidd
0400 055 186 laura.kidd@gorillas.com.au

QWAFL Development: Ron Kemp
0413 004 984 ron.kemp@gorillas.com.au

AFL9s: Declan Warren
0468 627 863 afl9s@gorillas.com.au



 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software