Contact us!

Wilston Grange Australian Football Club

Location

Hickey Park, Babarra St. Stafford, QLD

MailingAddress  SENIOR CLUB: PO Box 1086 Stafford QLD  4053
JUNIOR CLUB: PO Box 1104, Stafford QLD 4053



Junior Dept

President: Shaun Munday

Vice President / Facilities: Steve James

Secretary: Tanya Salter
0498 146 575, tanya.salter@gorillas.com.au

Treasurer: Jo McPheat
jo.mcpheat@gorillas.com.au

Registrar: Donna Telfer
0400 829 954, donna.telfer@gorillas.com.au

Development/Football Operations - Craig Telfer
0409 979 453 craig.telfer@gorillas.com.au

Senior Dept

President: 
Brie Weatherstone
0408 167 127 brie.weatherstone@gorillas.com.au

Treasurer: Peter Cranna
0412 871 912 peter.cranna@gorillas.com.au

Secretary/Registrar/Media/IT: Leigh Stevenson
0407 762 073 leigh@gorillas.com.au

Vice President / Strategy: Lee Hughes

Sponsorship: Geoff Davey
0419 726 259 geoff.davey@gorillas.com.au

Facilities: Brett Gillett 
0419 564 091 brett.gillett@gorillas.com.au

Bar, Facilities, Functions: Ken "Radar" Hall
0438 735 568 ken.hall@gorillas.com.au

Volunteer Coordinator: Marty Puncken

Match Day Coord / Events: Wayne Aarons
0477 001 703 wayne.aarons@gorillas.com.au 


Senior Dept - FOOTBALL

Director of Football QAFL (Senior Men): Matt Trewhella
0403 318 894 matt.trewhella@gorillas.com.au

Senior Coach (QAFL): Nathan Clarke
0402 946 866

Director of Football QWAFL (Senior Women): Heidi Thompson
0432 615 188 heidi.thompson@gorillas.com.au

QWAFL Coach: Laura Kidd
0400 055 186 laura.kidd@gorillas.com.au

QWAFL Development: Ron Kemp
0413 004 984 ron.kemp@gorillas.com.au

AFL9s: TBA



 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software